Contact

Algemeen

Club Assen: assen@soroptimist.nl

Assen

Club Assen: assen@soroptimist.nl

Drachten

Club Friesland Zuid: frieslandzuid@soroptimist.nl

Edam

Club Waterland: waterland@soroptimist.nl

Volendam

Club Waterland:  waterland@soroptimist.nl

Emmen

Club Emmen: emmen@soroptimist.nl

Groningen

Club Groningen Oost: groningenoost@soroptimist.nl

Hoogeveen

Club Reestlanden: reestlanden@soroptimist.nl

Leeuwarden

Club Friesland Noord: frieslandnoord@soroptimist.nl
Club Leeuwarder Noorderlicht: leeuwardernoorderlicht@soroptimist.nl

Stadskanaal

Club Stadskanaal: stadskanaal@soroptimist.nl

Steenwijk en Noordwolde

Club De Kop van Overijssel:  kopvanoverijssel@soroptimist.nl

Hoorn

Club Hoorn: hoorn@soroptimist.nl